Skip to main content

Jos Alukkas Store Locations


Tamil Nadu

Erode : RKV Rd, Door No106, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 638459
Phone :0424 222 1148, 0424 222 1149
Mobile Phone : 093 457 80077
Email :erode@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Madurai : west Masi Street, Door No.405,Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 625001
Phone : 0452 234 6701 , 0452 234 6703
Mobile Phone : 093 666 73733
Email :madurai@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Trichy : Chinnakadai Veedhi, Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 620002
Phone : 0431 270 4270 , 0431 270 4421
Mobile Phone : 093 671 73736
Email :trichi@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Tirunelveli : Swammi Sannadhi Rd, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 627006
Phone : 0462 233 6096 , 0462 233 6097
Mobile Phone : 093 617 73733
Email :tirunelveli@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Thanjavur : South East Rampart, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 613001
Phone : 04362 277 801 , 04362 277 802
Mobile Phone : 093 617 73734
Email :thanjavur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Pudukottai : Keezha raja Veedhi, Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 622001
Phone : 04322 232 650 , 04322 232 652
Mobile Phone : 093 444 09992
Email :pudukottai@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Kumbakonam  : Nageswaran North Street, Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 612001    
Phone : 0435 240 1491 , 0435 240 1493
Mobile Phone : 093 621 50675
kumbakonam@alukkasgroup.com
Email :kumbakonam@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Kanchipuram : Kamarajar Street, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 631501    
Phone : 044 2723 3210 , 044 2723 3211
Mobile Phone : 093 619 37333
Email :kanchipuram@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Vellore : Dharmaraja Kovil Street, Thottapalayam,Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 632004    
Phone : 0416 223 5916 , Fax : 0416 223 5913
Mobile Phone : 093 440 67373
Email :vellore@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Hosur : Nethaji Rd, Near Ludheran Church, Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 635109
Phone : 04344 227 491 , 04344 227 493
Fax : 04344 227 492
Mobile Phone : 073 054 97373
Email :hosur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Cuddalore : Lawrence Street, 88 H Lawrence Street,Thirupapuliyur, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 607002    
Phone : 04142 223 414
Fax : 04142 223 413
Mobile Phone : 07540012251
Email :cuddalore@alukkasgroup.com    
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Coimbatore : 100 Feet Road, Door No-192 ,tatabad , Gandhipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code : 641012
Phone : 0422 249 1916, 0422 248 1916,
Mobile Phone : 093 444 91916
Email :coimbatore@alukkasgroup.com    
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Nagercoil : Near Gopala Pillai Hospital, K.P Road, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code :629001
Ph : 04652 220 916 , 221 916
Mobile : 94865 29916, 94865 49916
Email :nagercoil@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Virudhachalam : Bazzar Street,Near Police Station, VIRUDHACHALAM, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin Code :606001
Phone: 0414-3231912
Mobile: 094458 43916
Email :virudhachalam@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Tirupattur : Door Number- 68, Krishnagiri Main Road, Tirupattur, Tamil Nadu, India
Pincode : 635601
Phone : 04179-224916
Mobile Phone : 09486938762
Email :tirupattur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Dindigul : Railway station road, Near Nagal nagar roundana, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India
Pincode : 624001
Phone: 0451-2433324, 0451-2433325
Mobile Phone : 08300926917
Email :dindigul@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Cuddalore : Door no:5, Imperial road, Thirupapuliyur, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin- 607002
Phone: 04142-223411, 223412
Mobile Phone : 9344081425
Email :cuddalore@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Salem : Near ganesh mahal hotel, Omalur Rd, Angammal Colony, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
Pin : 636004
Phone: 0427-2334916, 2336916
Mobile Number : 09188397916, 09188398916
Email :salem@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Ambur : MC Road, Opposite Mazharul Uloom Higher Secondary School, Ambur ,Tamil Nadu
Pin Code: 635802
Phone: 0417-4244916, 0417-4244917
Mobile Phone : 918 889 0916
Email : ambur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Theni : Jos Alukkas Jewellery, Ganapathy Silks Building, Madurai Main Rd, Near R.C Church, NRT Nagar, Theni, Tamil Nadu - 625531
Ph: 04546-251916,261916
Mob: 9400043916,9400041916

Marthandam : Jos Alukkas Jewellery, Door No.6-58 B, Pillar no.54 Near Nesamany Memorial Christian College, Main road, Marthandam, Tamil Nadu - 629165
Ph: 04651-271916,273916
Mob:094000 34916

Andhra Pradesh

Visakhapatnam : Opp Sampath Vinayaka Temple Road, Door No.10-51-16, , Asilmetta, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Pin Code : 530003
Phone : 0891 253 1916, 0891 6569916
Mobile Phone : 093 931 69916
Email :visakhapatnam@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Vijayawada : MG Rd, Door No-40-1-43, Ward No.11, Block No.4, Labbipett,Moghalarajapuram, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Pin Code : 520010
Phone : 0866 246 4916 ,0866 247 5916
Mobile Phone : 093 949 99916
Email :vijayawada@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Guntur : Road 4/9 , Opp. Syndicate bank, Brodipet, Guntur - 522002, Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone : 0863 2241916, 0863 2242916
Mob: 9393 8399 16
Email :guntur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Door. No. 6-5-1,
Beside Vijaya Talkies, Main Road,
Rajahmundry-533101
Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone: 0883 2421916, 0883 2431916
Mobile: 8500702916
Email :rajahmundry@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Karnataka

Bengaluru - Jayanagar : Jayanagar 3rd block, 9th Main, Near Cloud Nine Hospital, Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 560011
Phone : 080 4153 9801, 080 41539802
Fax: 080 4153 9803
Mobile Phone : 093 439 02193
Email :jayanagar@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Bangalore - Dickenson Rd : Dickenson Rd, Near RBANM' School, Ward No.81,Door No.18 , Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 560042
Phone : 080 2555 2280 , 080 2555 2281
Fax: 080 25552282
Mobile Phone : 088 800 79916
Email :dickenson@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Mangalore - Light House Hill Rd : Light House Hill Rd, Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 575001
Phone : 0824 242 2551, 0824 242 2552
Fax: 0824 242 2442
Mobile Phone : 093 434 41000
Email :manglore@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Mangalore - K S Rao Rd  : K S Rao Rd , Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 575001
Phone : 0824 244 9898, 0824 2449899
Fax: 0824 242 7916
Mobile Phone : 093 435 60009
Email :manglore2@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Udupi : Maruthiveedhika, Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 576101
Phone : 0820 259 3786 , 0820 259 3787
Mobile Phone : 093 434 55916
Email :udupi@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Mysore : B N Rd, Opp.Woodland Theatre, Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 570010
Phone : 0821 244 1019 , 0821 244 1012
Fax: 0821 244 1013
Mobile Phone : 093 439 02198
Email :mysore@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Bengaluru - Rajaji Nagar : 12th Cross, Mahalaxmipuram,Opp GD Naidu Hall, Rajaji Nagar 1st Block
Bengaluru 560086, Karnataka,India.
Phone :080 2319 0477, 080 23192319
Mobile Phone : 0888 0980 916
Email :rajaji@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Puttur : Main Road, Hindustan Commercial Complex, KSRTC Bus stand Near Ghandi Katte, Puttur, Karnataka
Pin Code :574201
Mobile Phone : 08251- 298526, 918 852 3916
Email :puttur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Bengaluru - Dispensary Road :  Door No.125/1,Dispensary Road, Near commercial street,Shivaji Nagar
Bengaluru 560001, Karnataka,India.
Phone: 080-25323101,25323102
Mobile Phone :9353103887, 8075512078
Email : commercial@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Kerala

Thrissur : Dharmodayam Bldg, Round East,Thrissur Kerala, India
Pin Code : 680001
Phone : 0487 233 1812, 0487 2331813
Fax:0487 233 9148
Mobile Phone : 093 499 24001
Email :thrissur@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Trivandrum :  Padmapadam Bldg, East Fort, Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Pin Code : 695023
Phone : 0471 257 0481 , 257 0482, 257 0483
Fax: 0471 257 0487
Mobile Phone : 093 499 24022
Email : trivandrum@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Alappuzha : Boat Jetty Rd, Alappuzha, Kerala, India
Pin Code : 688011
Phone : 0477 223 0071 , 0477 223 0072
Mobile Phone : 093 494 41042
Email :alappuzha@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Kottayam : T.B.rd, Door No-xiii/551b ,No-59 , Kerala, India
Pin Code : 686001
Phone : 0481 256 5015 , 256 5016
Fax: 0481 2565018
Mobile Phone : 090 200 11916
Email:kottayam@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Perinthalmanna : Hospital Rd, Kerala, India
Pin Code : 679322
Phone : 04933 229 637 , 04933 229 638
Fax: 04933 229639
Mobile Phone : 093 499 24028
Email :perinthalmanna@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Palakkad : Railway station Road, Palakkad, Kerala, India
Pin : 678001
Phone: 0491 2530916, 0491 2536916.
Mob: 9497 448 660
Email : palakkad@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Pondicherry : Anna Salai, Near Raja Theatre Signal, Puducherry, Pondicherry, India
Pin Code : 605001    
Phone : 0413 222 0718 , 0413 222 0719
Mobile Phone : 093 666 73732
Email :pondicherry@alukkasgroup.com
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Telangana

Hyderabad - Punjagutta : main street, D/NO- 6-3-674/3, Punjagutta,Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Pin Code : 500082
Phone : 040 2340 4573 , 040 2340 4567
Fax: 040 2340 4572
Mobile Phone : 093 901 77760
Email :hyderabad@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Hyderabad - Kukatpally : kukatpally Main Road, Door No.237, Kphb Colony,Kukatpally,Renga Reddy Dt., Telangana, India
Pin Code : 500072
Phone : 040 2305 3916, 040 2305 4916
Mobile Phone : 093 945 55916
Email :kukatpally@alukkasgroup.com,
Corporate Info - marketing@alukkasgroup.com

Joy, Love, Hope, Dream, Commitment, Family: a piece of jewellery evokes so many emotions. Welcome to the first gold supermarket in Kerala, Jos Alukkas. For all your diamond dreams, pretty platinum and gold glitters, visit any of our outlets across India, or simply click on our online store www.josalukkasonline.com.
Jos Alukkas Jewellery, the first ISO 9001:2000 certified jewellery group in the world showcasing BIS certified 916 hallmarked gold. Shop with us. 

Comments